Reviews


Average Rating:

69 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

superb

We order occasionally from Royal Tandoori, particularly if we have guests. Everyone so far has been nothing less but impressed, but the quality of service and the quality of food. It is so delicious and so reliable, superb Indian cousine. Top marks.
placed by Marija Sajic on the 11th October 2017



Delicious as always

Food from Royal Tandoori is always a treat! Last night I had the Chicken Dhansak and the Chicken royal Puri. So tasty! thanks so much guys!!
placed by Mairead Cashman on the 9th October 2017



Good food, but a little cold

Great tasting tandoori chicken, but the food was a little bit colder than I would have liked.
placed by Adin Charles on the 12th August 2017



Nice!

Long time customer, who is still impressed with the delivered food.
placed by Adin Charles on the 11th August 2017



Great Curry House

Food is always to top standard as is the service.
placed by connor hoy on the 10th June 2017



Consistently tasty food – and good value!

We've been using Royal Tandoori for a number of years and are nearly always satisfied with the quality of the food, which is consistently excellent, especially the Royal Specials! An added bonus is that it is really good value too, even more so when they are doing one of their fairly frequent special offers. Service is always friendly and helpful (especially being able to pay over the phone for deliveries). Only occasional blip is that the drivers don't always seem to drop off in the order they ought to and unfortunately on the rare occasions when the delivery is much later than it should be the restaurant never ring or text to tell you. But, that minor quibble aside, the Royal Tandoori is really good and highly recommended!
placed by Kevin Milburn on the 4th June 2017



Great local takeaway

Delicious curry from the Royal the other night. Best curry in Brockley.
placed by Matthew Merry on the 4th June 2017



Great food

Although I think they may of changed hands the food tasted great as always. Took no more than 30m minutes to cook and deliver our dinner. Fantastic service. Thank you.
placed by ann-marie momrelle on the 2nd June 2017



Excellent service and delicious food (bar the brinjal bhaji)

I always get exceptional service and delicious food from Royal Tandoori and this time was no different. The older man who delivered my order was super friendly and we had a pleasant chat at the door (such a nice man!) I also noted that there was no onion salad option on the menu so I asked them about it in the comments box and they provided one for free. These guys can't be faulted for service. The food I ordered was the usual high standard except that, for me (and this is simply my own taste), the aubergine (brinjal) bhaji was too oily and lacked flavour. I can't and will not complain about my food overall though as it was plentiful, well cooked and (bar the brinjal) really tasty.
placed by Charissa King on the 21st May 2017



Excellent food as always

Best Indian we've ever had. Have used for years and never been disappointed
placed by Lorna Brown on the 22nd April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.