Reviews


Average Rating:

73 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

the set meal

the set meal for 2 is great value for money just add a extra nan bread to help soak up all the favours
placed by eric marquis on the 13th December 2017



Fantastic!!!

The food was fabulous...however the garlic in the naan was burnt which made it impossible to eat and therefore a waste of money. I love mango chutney but it was too runny....
placed by Othelia Gayle on the 6th December 2017



Consistent!

Great every time!
placed by Latanya Rennalls on the 1st December 2017



foodie

food was well cook and good value for the money
placed by eric marquis on the 25th November 2017



superb

We order occasionally from Royal Tandoori, particularly if we have guests. Everyone so far has been nothing less but impressed, but the quality of service and the quality of food. It is so delicious and so reliable, superb Indian cousine. Top marks.
placed by Marija Sajic on the 11th October 2017



Delicious as always

Food from Royal Tandoori is always a treat! Last night I had the Chicken Dhansak and the Chicken royal Puri. So tasty! thanks so much guys!!
placed by Mairead Cashman on the 9th October 2017



Good food, but a little cold

Great tasting tandoori chicken, but the food was a little bit colder than I would have liked.
placed by Adin Charles on the 12th August 2017



Nice!

Long time customer, who is still impressed with the delivered food.
placed by Adin Charles on the 11th August 2017



Great Curry House

Food is always to top standard as is the service.
placed by connor hoy on the 10th June 2017



Consistently tasty food – and good value!

We've been using Royal Tandoori for a number of years and are nearly always satisfied with the quality of the food, which is consistently excellent, especially the Royal Specials! An added bonus is that it is really good value too, even more so when they are doing one of their fairly frequent special offers. Service is always friendly and helpful (especially being able to pay over the phone for deliveries). Only occasional blip is that the drivers don't always seem to drop off in the order they ought to and unfortunately on the rare occasions when the delivery is much later than it should be the restaurant never ring or text to tell you. But, that minor quibble aside, the Royal Tandoori is really good and highly recommended!
placed by Kevin Milburn on the 4th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.